Musicals, Metallica and Morning TV

Went on a pilgrimage to the Cliff Burton memorial with my brother, sister-in-law and mom and reported it in a SvD column on Monday. I’ll post a link if I can talk them into putting it online.

This week on P3 Kultur is musical week – all show tunes and jazz hands – and absolutely worth a listen. I sing. Listen again here.

This morning, I sat on a panel on TV4 Nyhetsmorgon. It’s hard to shine that early in the day but they’ve asked me back so I guess it wasn’t embarrassing. All the same, I’m rather relieved it’s not online. Oh – and I remembered the make-up artists from my Mediteve days – it was quite a strange feeling to sit in that chair again! Also, they made me very pretty.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

