Talking Movies

A moment of confusion on Thursday, when a researcher from one radio show on Sveriges Radio phoned me while I was expecting a call from a colleague elsewhere in the building. I swiftly resolved to do both shows.

So, on Thursday night I discussed on Kvällspasset i P3 whether Capitalism, that movie villain extraordinaire, had a bad childhood. I rather think not: I suspect he was one of those obnoxious little boys whose parents tell them that a everything they do is astonishingly brilliant.

This morning, I moseyed up to Danish Radio to borrow a studio and an ISDN-link to pre-record my participation in tonight’s Kino i P1. The topic is multi-platform drama in general and Dollplay in particular.

The language in both these programmes is Swedish.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

