Mixed Reality and a Mixed Bag of Updates

I have relocated to Malmö, which is in Sweden if you ask in Stockholm, but in Scania should you ask in Malmö. I love this city, and enjoy Scania immensely. Tomorrow and Friday I have the great pleasure of moderating the Mixed Reality Conference on Tourism and Film in beautiful Ystad.

A small selection of jobs from the last few weeks! I talked about fall trends in culture on Brunchrapporten i P3. Saw Pippi Longstocking as a flamenco performance in Helsinki. Aired my disappointment with Tarantino and Mann for my final column in Svenska Dagbladet.

You still have about a week to hear the last shows of P3 Kultur.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

