Short Story For Children And A Year To Remember

punaisetkengat_lowresJust delivered a short story loosely related to Oblivion High to the children’s literature magazine Vinski. Nina von Rüdiger made the above illustration and we’re quite pleased – might the make it bonus material at the end of the third installment of the comic book. I’ll get back to you about the publication date.

Today marks the bicentenary of Sweden losing Finland to Russia; I was interviewed in Sydsvenskan. The picture of me is a snapshot from a wedding and taken by Henri Block. I did tell the editor they’ve got my work description wrong but I guess they forgot to fix it, but I’m totally flattered that people could think I’m a filmmaker…

Some of my most talented Oxford classmates are running a very interesting online magazine called Murdofleur. Yesterday, my mate Rob Gallagher Skyped me for a conversation that will be the girl issue podcast! Great fun, and you should totally read the whole issue, and listen to the talk once it’s up.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

