Live In Stockholm. And Books.

Gotta keep this brief because I’m on my way to Stockholm for an intense week of meetings and work on the Nordic Larp Book, a possible new documentary, and to participate in a panel at SIME Stockholm. I read on the page that I’m a “thought leader”. I guess it’s true in the context in which it’s used, but it makes me a bit giggly nevertheless. Thought leader! Hihi. See you there. Not because of me, but because I’m in truly humbling, inspirational company.

I’m writing about new sequels to old children’s books here (in Swedish) and here (in Finnish). The Finnish blog is also updated with some Stieg Larsson stuff. And we have a publication date for Oblivion High 3 – it’ll be out in September, 2010. The title is Laulu.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Live In Stockholm. And Books.

  1. Stenros

    Thought leader sounds really ominous.

  2. Niclas Kuoppa

    Jag åt shooshi och drack ett glas vin igår. Jag vart full och drömde sen om dig. Du bar skägg. Men det var aldrig hotfullt. Du log varmt. Det var ett fint helskägg och inte sånt därna vidrigt väktarskägg. Fast på T-centralen igår kväll efter det omåttliga vinhinkandet noterade jag att väktarna börjat odla helskägg av björnstuk. Det bör premieras! Le varmt åt alla väktare med helskägg. Helskägg för en varmare väktarkår.

Leave a Reply

