Television, Lectures, Politics

Went to New York on vacation but ended up writing about Brody Condon’s Case in my Finnish book blog (do check it out, I post about once a week).

Wrote about lømmelpakken and the importance of speaking to aktivists and anarchists in Fokus, here. I didn’t set the headline.

Next week is a big bag of everything:

On Monday, I appear on Vaken on Radio X3M at 8.40 (Swedish; in Finland).

On Wednesday morning, in Piteå in Sweden, I give a talk to students in culture journalism at the New Media institute (which is part of Luleå University of Technology).

On Wednesday evening, I’m co-hosting the week’s episode of the culture show Pixel on FST5. (Swedish; in Finland).

On Friday, Marcus Birro and I compete for the first time in the Swedish game show På spåret. Read about my experience as a contestant on Weird Science! Marcus is great, and we have a great deal of fun – you should all watch it. (Swedish)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

