Weird Science Nominated for Swedish Blog Awards

We already nabbed one blog award this year, but this is the big one: the culture and entertainment category of Aftonbladet’s Stora Bloggpris. And now we need your help. If you are a fan, do go in an vote here (you can vote as often as you please). And if you are not already a fan, give Weird Science a gander here! I am incredibly proud to be part of this collective, which produces quite probably the best film and TV criticism in Sweden today. I only wish I had time to blog more often.

Also – don’t forget to watch På Spåret this Friday! Marcus Birro and I are competing, and since we won our first game we are actually fighting for a spot in the semifinals! Preview entertainment can be found here.

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Weird Science Nominated for Swedish Blog Awards

  1. Fredrik Nilsson

    Det finns väl ingen som missar på spåret… Du är så rolig att du borde få vara med varje gång! Grattis till vinsten i kvällens program!

  2. Hej Johanna!
    Du har gjort min dag🙂 Såg På Spåret och du är så himla bra. Rolig och allmänbildad i grym kombination. Sen läste jag här att du är litteraturvetare och då blev jag inspirerad till tusen! Jag ska skriva C-uppsats för glatta livet i vår och det ska bli så himla kul!

    //Karolina

  3. newmutant

    Hej Karolina! Tusen tack, nu gjorde du min dag! Och vad avis jag blir på uppsatsskrivandet, jag misstänker att det inte blir nån tid för mig att skriva min master (på ett litteraturämne, men i semiotik) på HELA ÅRET och jag har så sett fram emot det – så jag fattar precis!😀

Leave a Reply

