Lecture in Helsinki on Thursday

I’m popping home to give a talk in Swedish at De Ungas Akademi – a pretty cool institution doing important work! The talk will be on Media and the Power to Change the World, and obviously center mostly on #prataomdet. Welcome!

The same morning, I’ve been invited on Min Morgon, which made me so happy I accepted UNTHINKINGLY – let’s just say I’m staying so far from the city centre I’ll have to get up at approximately the previous evening to make it to the studio on time. Also, I’m expected to do my own make-up. The combination is unlikely to make me all that pleasant to watch…😀

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

