When You SVTPlay The Game of Thrones…

SO, starting last night I get to host a new TV show which should be pretty damn unique almost worldwide: TV-Cirkeln: Game of Thrones – a kind of aftershow/talkshow/ten-part critical study. My panel mates are the ingenious Kodjo Akolor and Roger Wilson, a.k.a. the man who taught me everything I didn’t learn at Oxford, and for an astonishing ten weeks we get to talk about fantasy on broadcast television.

I can’t believe this is my job.❤

Links to the show and a pretty intense conversation in the comments are on svt.se/tvcirkeln and on twitter our hashtag is #tvcirkeln.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

