Columnist Gig

Katarina Wennstam, Sigge Eklund and I are the new columnists in Damernas Värld, and were presented to the readers in a “Vanity Fair-like” shoot (imagine my apprehension – I love VF but can’t imagine myself in its pages) that actually felt pretty Vanity Fair-like when we were actually there. Obviously, we’re not at all ladylike in real life. In fact, the moment the shoot was over we kicked off our shoes:

The pic on the top I stole off Katarina’s Facebook, but more importantly the actual photographer was my old pal, the talented Morgan Norman.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

