Quarter Finals: GO TEAM US!

pskoljoneninnan_992

So the champions’ season of this game show is accelerating towards its riveting end game and on Friday, Marcus Birro and I were cleared for the quarter finals. Which, if I understand the rules correctly, shall air this Friday. Have fun! Go team us!

The beautiful image is borrowed, or more precisely stolen, from the SVT website linked above.

PS It’s not that I haven’t been working the past few months. I totally have. Mostly writing. But I’ll try to post links to the events and things I’ve done or soon enough even I won’t understand what my job actually is.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

